1

Closed

Deleted file remains open in Visual Studio

description

When I delete a file in the SharePoint Explorer, the file remains open in the Visual Studio window. It should be closed.
Closed Nov 25, 2009 at 12:26 AM by svdoever

comments

svdoever wrote Nov 24, 2009 at 2:55 PM

Fixed, document is closed first without saving.

wrote Nov 25, 2009 at 12:26 AM

Resolved with changeset 48072.

wrote Feb 13, 2013 at 10:58 PM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 5:28 AM