1

Closed

Same site url can be entered more than once

description

When a site is added more than once with exact same url, then one is deleted, the other is still visible in the tree but there is no "handle" on it. Site should only be added once.
Closed Nov 30, 2009 at 12:09 AM by svdoever

comments

wrote Nov 30, 2009 at 12:09 AM

Resolved with changeset 49184.

wrote Feb 13, 2013 at 11:58 PM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 6:28 AM